HackChat with KiCad project leader Wayne Stambaugh TODAY


#1

TODAY! Join Wayne Stambaugh from the KiCad project in Hack Chat to talk about the State of KiCad in 2018.

New features, compliments, complaints, all will be discussed! Friday 12PM Noon PST on Jan 5:


#2

Thanks to KiCad developer Chris Pavlina for this quick reference:

20:00 UTC
1PM MST
2PM CST
3PM EST


#3

Good to see it mentioned here Drew. Totally looking forward to the chat.

Eric